Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa North Shore, Noosa Heads.

Frida & Fredrik, 24-28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Frida & Fredrik, 24-28

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

My name is Frida and I’m 24 years old from Sweden. Me and my boyfriend just Arrived in Australia and now were looking for a place to stay under our visit. We both have a WH visa that is valid for a year. We are a tidy, responsible and non-smoking couple.

Our plan now is to find somewhere to stay for a longer time, and when we have that we will both start looking for a job.

On our spare time we like to be outdoors and try new things. On the weekends we prefer to travel and sometimes we stay in and enjoy a little wine. So if you think we sound like a couple that you could accommodate, please let us know!

/Frida

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Frida & Fredrik are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Frida & Fredrik in one of these rentals