Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jamie, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a chilled out chick, non judgemental and open minded. Love a good laugh and a glass of red in my pj's after a long week. I study full time and work casual, money isn't an issue so I always pay on time.

$200 per week is the max I have budgeted to pay which I would prefer covers the bills (internet not nessecary) but i am willing to pay slightly over for the right place.
I have all my own bedroom furnishings, so I do not need a room that is furnished.

I don't party but love to cook for people when i can, very happy to cook for the house too. I've always been social but love to chill by myself as well so you'd never have to worry. Very honest and believe healthy communication will fix any problem. Always clean up after myself (can give references) and thoughtful. Looking for housemates that can become friends and that are chilled out but also clean. My study is important to me so im not looking for a party house.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.