Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Ugur, Male, 25, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ugur, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

My name is Ugur I am 25 years old and a German student who is actually studying in Sweden. I have commenced my master program last year in August in a lovely small Swedish city and gained the opportunity to spend a semester abroad in Melbourne. Therefore, I am looking for a place to stay for 4-5 months starting from July to November.

I am a really clean, reliable, and outgoing person. I think I am also super easy to live with. I have shared accommodations before with people from different parts of the world. During my time in Sweden I was living with a Brazilian and a Indian guy also during my exchange semester in Taiwan I shared a flat with international people. Just had good experiences so far! Moreover, I love traveling and spending time outside exploring new things and having a good time with friends. I don't mind noise if it is not happening frequently. However, I would like to have a private room and if possible close to the central station of Melbourne.

Contact me if you are looking for a quite and nice person to share your accommodation with.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ugur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ugur in one of these rentals