Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi.

Fiona
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Fiona

About me

LOOKING MAINLY IN BRONTE, CLOVELLY, COOGEE, RANDWICK - Will consider places next to any of these but not currently looking in the inner west/Surrey Hills, thank you

I'm a 27 year old Brit, looking to move by 1st December although could be slightly earlier if necessary.

I've been here since August, living in Randwick in a friend's room, however she is now returning from farm work so I need a new place!

I've been working in London for nearly five years in advertising agencies and now work at an agency in Redfern. I'm a respectful housemate, clean, tidy etc - I'm social although also like to have down time - while I like to go out, I wouldn't be bringing people back at silly hours making noise. I have friends in Sydney and am fairly busy in the week but would like to to live somewhere I can call home with like minded housemate/s.

I like the usual things - the beaches, live music (gigs and festivals), brunch, going out for dinner, chilled film night with a glass of wine. Eclectic music taste, I like most things but especially disco, house, techno etc.

Easy about who I live with, male or female, however would ideally like to live with similarly aged people / young professionals.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Fiona in one of these rentals on
Loading...