Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 27th

About me

Hi there potential future flatmates! :)

My name is Laura and I am a 31 year old lady originally from the UK. I have been offered a job in Brisbane working full time in marketing for a technology company.

I am tidy, considerate, friendly and love the outdoors. I am currently trying to get myself back into rock climbing as I have been out of it for over a month now and skydiving which I have been out of for 7 months. I love to explore, learn new languages and I love food! I can be sociable but I also love personal space, though I am always happy to pop out for a coffee/drink or have dinner over TV and a day trip somewhere :).

I am looking for a private room in a shared house. Ideally with 3 other flatmates as a maximum. I also have a partner so I would want flatmates to feel comfortable with having him visit and stay at least once or twice a week maximum but it would probably be every other week. I would also be away a couple days a week to visit him also. He is currently a full time skydiving and is living on the drop zone. I'm sorry but I am not looking to pay rent for a couples 'rate' as we will be living separately for the majority of our time and we are very considerate and would never take advantage of any additional things which would be costly so I hope you can understand. I am looking to spend $200 inc bills and fully furnished room.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals