Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shresth, Male, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shresth, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Update: As I am currently dealing with a family issue, I may not be online and not accessible for a few days as I maybe overseas. Please leave your messages and I'll do my best to contact you once I'm back.

Hi, my name is Shresth Kain and I'm a former diplobrat. Yes, that does mean what you think it means. I've lived in 16 different countries and 60 different cities. I consider myself a nomad, India is home even though I've barely lived less than two years there. I've been in Australia for the last 8 years. I am a 25 year old working professional and I work at Blackmagic Design as a Quality Assurance Engineer. I work from 9am-5pm during the week and usually out during the weekends. I am neat, clean and quiet. I am an intro-extrovert that does not party at home and maintain a quiet home environment. I usually call a few friends and family in the evening and I am usually in bed by 10pm. I usually spend my evenings reading, watching YouTube, trying out new recipes, playing video games, watching tv shows/movies, going out for drinks.

I am not a morning person, I get up by 8am or 9am. I have been currently employed for the last two and a half years. The reason why I am moving out is that I am waiting for my permanent residency to come through. As it is the NSW state sponsored permanent residency, I will have to leave within 3-6 months as it is currently under processing. I also have a working visa for the next two years. I have a car and would be interested in a place that has a car parking spot. I am keen on moving in by the 18th of July as I have to vacate my current apartment by the 21st of July.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.