Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast, Sunshine Coast, Noosa Heads, Mooloolah Valley, Caloundra.

Yi Ting, Female, 28, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yi Ting, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Hemy (Yi-Ting) from Taiwan. It's my second year of working holiday in Australia. I've stayed in Tassie for my whole first year, and it's time to explore main land now! I'm at Melbourne for the moment and heading to Sunshine Coast on 10/06 for the good weather and seeking for a job. If Sunshine Coast is a right place for me and I can also get a job there, I would like to stay there for long term. I'm still looking for the job at the moment, so I hope I can find a place that I can stay for one week or two at the beginning.

I'm easygoing. I'm respectful and considerate if my flatmates would like to have privacy, and I can also hang out or have dinner or have a drink with them sometimes if they love to. And I love cooking, if someone loves it as well, that would be fun. The most important thing is that I'm CLEAN, I will definitely keep the house tidy (Home Sweet Home)!!!

And a little bit about my background, I was a Supervisor in Travel Agency, and a tour leader as well. I love my jobs. However, I want to know what else I'm capable of, so I quit my jobs and come to Australia. Last year, I did helpx (help the hosts for few hours in exchange of meals and accommodations) all around Tassie and tried to do different jobs. That was a super nice year I got so many different experience. And I realized that I'm enthusiastic about cooking so I hope I can find a job in restaurant to learn more about cookery. I know it's entirely different from my profession, but why not? Life is long, I would like to try anything that makes me happy, and somehow I could be professional!! :D

All and all, I hope I can find a good place to stay and good flatmates to live with, thank you.

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yi Ting is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yi Ting in one of these rentals