Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joanne, Female, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joanne, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 19th

About me

Hey! :)

I'm Joanne and I'm looking for an amazing new place/group of people to share with. I'm pretty chill but know what I like and how I like to live. Honesty is as important to me as kitchen hygeine and am looking for a peaceful share house where everyone communicates well and gets along. :)

Otherwise, I love watching movies, am an animation fan, arter on occasion, knower of many animal facts, play me some computer games and have many feels about the Marvel movies. At the moment I'm doing a little study and working casually, but normally work full time in admin and volunteer on the weekend. :) I'm always up for a chat, sometimes a meal but definitely have my own life and will respect your space. Respect for each other's belongings is also very high on my list, and I'm a big believer in communication and the ‘housemate heads up’.

Things I’d love!

-Cleaning agreement/understanding of some kind
-A room large enough for a queen sized bed, large desk and a tv
-People who have similar likes and dislikes
-Fellow members of the 'asleep by 11pm' club
-No drugs or smoking :D
-Living with people of similar ages to me

Wishful thinking!
-Room/storage space for my own washing machine! It's a beast and I love it
-Aerial point in my room.

Prefer nots:
-Living with children and young ones
-Boarding style accommodation, I want to meet and know who I'm moving in with. :)
-People who are up at late into the night
-Party houses. Excluding the odd Game of Thrones, movie, Eurovision gatherings

If this sounds like you, or what you're looking for, flick me a message or send me a text. I'll get back to you as soon as I can. :D

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joanne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joanne
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 94%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joanne in one of these rentals