Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ming, Male, 27, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ming, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 14th

About me

I work as an accountant in a tax advisory firm in Kingston. I am originally from Malaysia and moved to Canberra since 2011. Prior to moving to Canberra, I lived two years in Brisbane. I graduated from the ANU in 2014. I considered myself as introvert but can be talkative once I know you better. I am respecrful and prefer clean place so I believe I will be a nice housemate. I enjoy cooking but mostly only have time to cook over weekends. During weekdays, I'm always busy with work and studies (currently pursuing CTA qualification). I'm currently living in Deakin and is looking for a new place as my wife is
reallocating to Melbourne for work. I may not be around some weekends as I will be in Melbourne at least once or twice every month. I'm committed to be stay in Canberra for at least another one to two years.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ming on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ming
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or