Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bernardo & Wlademir, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bernardo & Wlademir, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 16th

About us

Bernardo: Canadian transplanted, from Vancouver.
In the past few years I worked in the tourism and service industry, also teaching English as a second language for Brazilians. I am sociable and easy going, I really enjoy learning about different languages, traveling and getting to know other cultures, dancing, meeting new people, cooking and playing videogames.

Wlademir: Originally from Brazil, although I lived in Canada for 6 months in the past year. I have recently graduated, and am looking for opportunities to improve my English so I can enrol myself into a master's program. I am more on the chill side of things. enjoy my time at home to study, watch series and eat well, but am easy going as well.

Right now we are looking for a nice place to call home, preferably long term. We are very adaptable and known to be respectful, well organised, and great to talk to over a bottle of wine and hangouts.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Bernardo & Wlademir are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Bernardo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bernardo & Wlademir in one of these rentals