Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kaylor, Female, 21, $450, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kaylor, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

PLEASE ONLY OFFER WHOLE PROPERTIES GOR SHARING.

About me, 21 year old female that works fulltime.
I’m a fun out going girl that is social, not really a party goer only usually hang out with my boyfriend or some friends here or there! I’m easy to get along with as long as your clean and tidy I don’t like living in a mess! I work 8-5 Monday to Friday.

Originally from ocean grove but lived in the eastern suburbs ongoing for 4+ years now!

I sorta just do my own thing so you wouldn’t have to worry too much, I pull my weight in chores, trustworthy and I am clean and tidy and can make some good meals ex chef 🙋🏼‍♀️

I also do come with a trusty companion that is the most loveable little doggo you would meet! She is two years of age won’t cause dramas she is past the “puppy” stage so she won’t eat your stuff! She’s been trained and can be very obedient, knows how to sit and stay and won’t eat her dinner till she’s told to. She won’t really bark at all unless there is the odd possum that runs along the powerlines lol but she will look after you if you do the same her!

Please don’t hesitate to message me and show me what you have thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kaylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaylor in one of these rentals