Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank, Goodna, Bellbird Park, Springfield Lakes.

Jacqui, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqui, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There, Potential Housemate!

So you're looking for a someone to share your place with? Look no further because you've found her!

Here's a little bit of information about me.

I'm one the most quite people you'll ever meet. Probably. I do sometimes sing in the shower. Previously lived with a shift worker, so I know how to stay quite during the day. I like to read, walk, and occasionally talk.

During my leisure time I can usually be found enjoying the words in a good ol' paperback, attempting to knit, or trying to veganise Jamie Oliver's latest recipe in partnership with Coles.

I don't drink or do drugs, so , y'know, that's a good thing.

I'm not going to toot my own horn, but with my great sense of humour, mixed with amazing housemate qualities, I won't last long on the market! Get in quick before you miss having the greatest housemate of your life!

If you're having doubts feel free to contact me via message or phone and I'll put your doubts of being housemates to rest!

The only downside to me is I am currently on Centrelink because I'm unemployed. I currently live down on the Gold Coast but want to move up closer to be near family. (Who won't be visiting)

TL;DR - I'm a broke student, looking to live as cheaply as possible because I don't yet have a job and Centrelink only stretches so far.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jacqui is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqui in one of these rentals