Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Meridan Plains, Caloundra West, Bokarina, Birtinya.

Cole Harris (27) & Gene Jacobs (24), $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cole Harris (27) & Gene Jacobs (24)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Couple of brothers looking for a place, preferably with high speed NBN. One is a 27 year old teacher who is moving back to the coast for supply teaching, the other is a 24 year old casual worker who is doing a PT course at Goodlife Gyms. Both are quiet, chill people who clean up after themselves and aren't really into partying. Comes with a bonus 7 month old Beagle x King Charles Cavalier puppy called Roxy. She's toilet trained and is working on her tidiness, and is super cute! Looking to move end of June/early July, but can move earlier if required - it would allow me to move my stuff from the country back to the coast on weekends.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Cole

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Cole Harris & Gene Jacobs are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cole Harris & Gene Jacobs in one of these rentals