Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Simmy, Female, 47, $300, Have children, Non-smoker, and Have pets

Simmy, Female, 47

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

Ideally I'm looking for 1-2 people (Prefer females) to start a brand new share house with me in Seven Hills. I already have chosen a rental house I would like to rent - but I need at least 1 other person willing to share. Located a good 5 min walk from Seven Hills train station.

I'm a Community Care worker, I enjoy helping other people, I love to have a good laugh, I love animals & kids, I run a great house by looking after the details that others find boring- making sure the bills are paid on or before time, making sure the household chores get done, I'm a doer but I also love chilling out and relaxing, I love a glass of wine over a good meal, I like to keep busy and I like a combination of independence and personal space. I am very independent- however I'm also flexible and adaptable to changing situations.
I'm a mother of one & I share care of her with my ex partner, we have a very amicable arrangement

Working part time
Have children
Non-smoker
Have pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Simmy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Simmy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Simmy in one of these rentals