Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lauren and Nick

Early BirdFemale (24) and Male (24)
$360/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren

About us

My name is Lauren and I am a 24 year old second year medical student at Sydney University. I am looking to move into a place on the North Shore (due to my clinical placement allocation) with my partner from late July. This is flexible and we are willing to wait longer for the right place. My partner, Nicholas, is also 24 and he is working full time as an Associate to a Judge in the city, and finishing his final semester of a law degree.

Ideally we would like to move into a place with at least a small backyard or garden because Clover (the cat) enjoys sunning herself outside, but this is not a deal breaker and we are also considering apartments. Our own bathroom / ensuite would also be ideal, but again this is flexible.

As for hobbies Nick referees rugby on weekends and I like spending my spare time trying out new recipes, with baked goods frequently provided to housemates. We both also enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and going to the beach, as well as the usual like bingeing on Netflix.

Nick and I will be out of the house most of the time due to work and full time clinical placements. We are both clean, respectful tenants and not party people, but we do enjoy socialising with our housemates over wine. We both have good rental histories, and my current real estate agent can provide a letter of reference including our house trained (and very cute and fluffy) cat Clover. We would ideally be looking for a long term (at least 1-2 years) arrangement.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...