Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aina, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aina, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 5th

About me

Hi there! I’m a Norwegian nursing student here on an exchange programme for one semester. Looking for an apartment in brisbane city/kelvin grove. My budget is around 250 per week including bills and internet. No shared rooms!!
Since i’m new to this town, i want to live with maybe around 2-4 other flatmates that would’nt mind showing me around the city and someone that Are positive about making new friends. I’m arriving with studybuddies (so if you know about anything with 4-5 available rooms let me know aswell) but mainly looking for 1 private room. I dont care about of the excisting flatmates. Lived with both guys and girls earlier :)

I am a really outgoing, positive and happy person who loves taking a drink or two (or three) out with friends. At the same time I value chilling at home.
When I’m not with friends (which I am almost all the time) I’m at the gym. I love playing squash but it’s pretty much lifting weights that keeps me occupied at the gym.
Love movies, making food and baking! :)
My roomates doesn’t have to have the same interests, but it’s important that we get along.

Hope to hear from you! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Aina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Aina
Online Today
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Aina in one of these rentals