Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Harry & Kendi, 22-25, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harry & Kendi, 22-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About us

We're a couple looking at moving in together with one or two people. Harry has lived in Sydney for 18 months, and Kendi is moving from Canberra to Sydney in the next month or so (once we find a place!). We want to move in with people as we're both social people and enjoy living in sharehouses.

We have both lived in sharehouses before, and are described as a very relaxed and fairly independent couple. We're both fairly tidy, and enjoy spending time relaxing at home together, alone and with housemates. We are happy to catch up after work or on the weekend if you're keen, but understand that everyone needs their own personal space.

We don't need an actual car-spot, but Harry rides a motorbike, so you can have the space as long as the bike fits in somewhere.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Harry & Kendi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Harry
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Harry & Kendi in one of these rentals