Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christian, Male, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christian, Male, 23

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

My ideal room mate would be a fun drama student, or someone with great people skills like a sales person or similar.

I'm a success oriented person and I work a lot on the computer or ride my BMX a lot when I get home from my job. My current job titles are Customer Service Manager and Software Solutions Designer for my father's caravan plumbing business.

But I'm all for having a couple drinks on a Friday night and having great DNMs about life, the world, being a high quality person and other groovy stuff. Introverted by nature but not always; I'm a friendly person and love smiling and seeing others do the same. I'm also part of a Toastmasters public speaking club and just started taking drama classes.

Here's the hard talk: I'm not the type to get in loud arguments or be overly emotional about things, I prefer to just talk about an issue and get it sorted. People with negative tendencies, pessimistic nihilists, lazy people, and people who complain about society, the government and other people a lot need not apply. I want a symbiotic relationship - I want to learn and grow with you. If you're into Tony Robins or similar, we should get along just fine. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Christian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Christian
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Christian in one of these rentals