Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Jonathan, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jonathan, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 yr old gay male from Las Vegas, USA who's here in Australia looking to get the time needed to get PR. I've just arrived in Adelaide form Darwin and can't wait to see what the city brings me. I've yet to line up work, but I've saved up enough to give myself a cushion in the meantime. I'm really tidy and organized and will always pitch in with any cleaning or housework that needs doing. I'm happy to have family dinners and spend time together watching movies or going on adventures but also respect people's need for alone time. It's always fun having a good night out with friends but doesn't always mean that it has to be drinking, partying, etc. I love a good drinking sesh don't get me wrong but its nice to form bonds in other ways too. πŸ™‚ In my own time I probably spend most of it catching up on tv shows or sleeping πŸ˜‚ I like going to the beach, swimming, and sunbathing. I'm hoping I can kick myself into going to the gym and working on creating a routine for myself since I wasn't able to do that up in Darwin. Tbh, I'm not very much sure of what else I should put here in this description aside from I'd love to make friends with the people I live with. I'll always do my best to make things work and when it comes down to it, you can always count on me if you need someone to lean on. Always happy to answer any questions regarding anything else!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals