Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 9th

About me

21 year old female (and 5 year old French bulldog) looking for a home in the Newcastle/Maitland region, however I'm really flexible with surrounding areas.
I have moved around a bit so I'm used to sharehouses and know how it all works! I am quiet and respectful and very focused on work, but I do love unwinding with a glass of wine at the end of the night. Happy to sit around and socialise or do my own thing!

I understand it's hard to take someone with a dog, but he is no trouble at all. He is toilet trained and doesn't bark. He honestly just wants to be cuddled. He is fine outside but he is more of an inside dog so please keep that in mind because that is a must! Also flexible with move in dates as long as I'm in by the end of July. Let me know what's out there!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals