Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Docklands, Carlton, Brunswick.

Joel, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Joel, Male, 32

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Joel. I am 32 years old who moved from New Zealand because I have visited here before and have always loved Melbourne so thought I would move here and enjoy being a local instead.

I worked in the New Zealand tourism industry for over 10 years in frontline customer service and have travelled around New Zealand, parts of Australia, Asia and Europe so would like to travel more. But now want to call Melbourne home.

I am in the process of looking for work and keep myself busy by exploring the beautiful city and outer areas. I enjoy latin dancing, running, reading travelling and love finding new areas here in Melbourne.

I hope to really soon explore more of the Great Ocean Road, and more of Victoria and other states. I have a wide interests and really enjoy learning new things and hearing other points of views.

I am a social easy going person who enjoys being social in a flat, but knows when to leave someone alone and give them space. I enjoy being house proud and keeping things clean as then its nice when friends and family visit and for yourself.

I am really looking forward to moving into a flat so I get the opportunity to meet new people and look forward to hearing from you.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals