Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 16th

About me

Hi, my name is Jess. I am relocating from Brisbane to Melbourne! I am 27 years old and work as a town planner. I am planning to relocate to Melbourne around the 16th of July. I would ideally like to find one other house mate around the same age who would like to share a 3 bedroom house and keep a spare room free as I’d like to be able to have my family and friends stay with me when they visit for the weekend from Qld. This won’t be every weekend, but maybe once every couple of months! I’ve got a few household items (fridge, couch, tv, kitchen appliances etc) but would ideally like to find someone with all the essential furniture so I don’t need to bring all those things.

I am friendly and outgoing, enjoy spending time with housemates who are sociable, but also like my downtime. Looking for a housemate or housemates who enjoy cooking dinner together or going out for a meal once a week, like to have a drink on the weekends, but also not looking to live in a party house every weekend! I like to live with people who are clean and tidy, especially in communal areas and respect each others privacy. I like to read, love coffee, love food, love a wine, a good night out or a weekend adventure.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals