Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, South Melbourne, Northcote, Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Northcote, Camberwell, Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn.

Neal, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Neal, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm in the final stages of completing a now full-time bachelor of health science - naturopathy. I work part-time in an health food store, and sometimes in an office.

Loving things extends to comedy improv, hiking, photography, exercise, escape rooms, podcasts, cooking, books and friends.

My housemate credentials are some of the best you'll ever come across. Not only can I provide the house with expired health food, but I am also in possession of a fridge, washing machine, and general practical furniture things. I'm considerate, easy to approach, friendly, and can scrub toilets really really well.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Neal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Neal in one of these rentals