Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shani, Female, 28, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shani, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

June 23rd

About me

Hi! My name is Shani! I'm a 28 yr old banking professional who works full-time in the city

I'm looking to share a place with another female - preferably a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment/unit/townhouse that's furnished. Unfortunately, although I love them, I can't live with pets as I'm allergic

I'd also be open to a furnished 1 bedroom studio/apartment

I'd love to live within 7 or 8 km from the city and would prefer to be close to public transport (I do have a car also!)

In terms of myself, I'm a quiet but very friendly person, and am extremely tidy and easy to live with. I work full-time during the week and often enjoy relaxing on weekends. I'm also a big foodie, enjoy healthy eating, and am a non-smoker. I love cooking, going to the markets, trying out new places to eat, and driving to the coast occasionally. I'm definitely not a party person, and am looking for a quiet place to call home. At the same time, I'm always up for a chat, movie/tv show or a shared meal :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shani
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shani in one of these rentals