Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Reservoir, Preston.

Lauren

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren

About me

Hey there! I’m Lauren and I’m looking to team up with 1-2 others (preferably female) and start a share house!

I own all the furniture required for a house, excluding roommate bedroom furniture. I’ve been renting for 5 years, so I understand the responsibilities that come with rentals and living with others. I also own a cat, she’s friendly but prefers to keep to herself and sleep all day.

Currently I work casually in Springvale (3-5 days a week) and go to the gym most week nights, so I’m not home often during the week. When I’m home, I’m on the quieter side and so I appreciate my alone time; which means I understand others boundaries. I am however always happy to have a chat, share a meal or watch some tv :) I would enjoy if we could occasionally hang out and go to brunch, or have nights in, but if this not ideal for you that’s also fine :)

I’m definitely not a party goer, Im not looking to move into a party house! I would prefer quieter roommates; I like to relax and unwind after work. I am more than happy though to have a casual drink, but this is not a frequent activity for me.

My hobbies include working out, baking, watching Netflix, playing games, drawing and hanging out with friends.

My current lease is up on the 19th of July, so I need to be moved out by that date.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions :)

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals on
Loading...