Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wagga Wagga, Estella, Boorooma.

Britney, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Britney, Female, 21

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a second-year Environmental Science and Management student at CSU studying by distance, however, I work at the CSU Wagga Library. This is my fourth year at Uni as I changed degrees in 2017. I enjoy spending time with friends and being at home, I like doing crafts and reading mainly as well as being outside.

I'm super friendly and easy to get along with, I find I can be friends with almost anybody. I'm carefree and respectful, and love being in a clean environment. I do keep to myself most of the time, but also do like socialising with people I live with. Over the years I've lived with large and small amounts of people and houses with all girls or me being the only girl so I know I'm pretty good at living with just about anybody.

Only looking for a short-term accommodation until November preferably and looking for somewhere ASAP

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Britney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Britney in one of these rentals