Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Jesse, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jesse, Male, 33

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there
My name is Jesse.
Im an easy going guy born and raised on the Gold Coast.I work in the entertainment Industry as a professional dancer/choreographer. ( i was a penguin in the movie happy feet - No joke ) when i was 17 i moved to Sydney for 15 years to work in the Industry but recently just moved back to the GC cause i bought a business in mermaid Beach.. Im in my mid 30's and love a good chat and hanging out with relaxed like minded people over a cold beer.
i travel allot for work which makes me the ultimate flatmate.
looking for a new place to call home - feel free to send me a msg.
Cheers Jess

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jesse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jesse in one of these rentals