Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Cremorne, St Leonards, Petersham, Lewisham, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Waverton, Drummoyne, Stanmore, North Sydney, Summer Hill, Chatswood.

Ashley, Female, 28, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 28 and pretty laid back looking for a room in an existing home share or looking to team up to rent an entire apartment.

I work full time in Circular Quay 8:30-4:30pm. I enjoy the occasional drink after work, hanging out with friends, Netflix, cooking and sports.

Looking for someone who is up for a chat and drink after work, but also likes their own space and is clean around the house. No problem with having people stay over or come for a few drinks but I'm not into any massive parties.

Move date by weekend of 7/8 July at the latest. Looking ideally for a place close to a train line/easy transportation to the CBD and Circular Quay. Preferably own bathroom and I require a car space (either on or off street parking).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals