Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zoe, Female, 19, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Independent, clean, organised and considerate of others. I'm a quiet person and would be spending most of the day at university and out of peoples way.

I'm studying second year interior architecture at UTS so I will likely have some models and equipment around with me. Checkout my instagram account to see what I get up to Instagram.com/atoz.interiors

I'd be going home to the Blue Mountains every few weekends to see family an friends. I can keep late hours into the night and early morning during semesters but always make an effort to keep quiet and respectful of everyone.
I have quite hobbies like drawing and reading but also love to bake! More than willing to help with chores, walking pets and baking to keep everyone happy. Just an FYI I'm allergic to cats and peanut butter so those two things I'll just avoid!

Important: I'll be travelling OS for three weeks as of the 25th of June so I won't be available for inspections / moving during that time. The time between the 16th - 27th July is when I'd be looking to meet / move for the beginning of semester

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals