Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
George, Male, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

George, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 17th

About me

Hi guys,

my name is George, I'm 24 and I'm coming to Brisbane to study at QUT in semester 2. So I'm looking for an accommodation, preferably a shared flat from 17th of July for at least 5 months.

Originally I'm from Russia but now studying material science and engineering in Germany. At the moment my hobbies are playing the guitar, singing in a choir(preferably new pop-songs and not only ancient stuff), ballroom dancing and going out for a run. I would love to continue doing this stuff in Brisbane but I'm also totally down to try out new thing like surfing. Yeah, I really want to learn that..

For the past 6 months I have lived in Munich in a shared house with 6 roomies and I would love to live in a shared flat/house again. I like hanging out with my roomies, having a beer or cooking and having dinner together. I mean we don't have to become best friends(but which would be cool), but I'd like to have roomies who don't try to actively avoid the other roommates and enjoy the company of others.

Apart from studying and pursuing my hobbies I want to get around Brisbane and Australia and see a lot of things and get to know the country and its people.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

George is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact George
Online Yesterday
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with George in one of these rentals