Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford Meadows.

Katarina

Early Bird51 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Katarina

About me

I am a 51 year old woman, who is friendly, fun and easy going person, who is respectful of another person's space within the home, and I am mindful of their privacy and comfort.

I would like to find a shared home with those like minded, who are also easy going, friendly and respectful also of my privacy and comforts.

I am a bit of a clean freak, as I like my environment and home to be clean and tidy always, and I believe that in a shared home, that all should share the responsibilities of maintaining the home, with their share of chores.

I have always been this way, as I like my home and environment in a tidy order, and it is important to me that those I live with have the same living standards.

I do not wish to offend anyone, but I must express that I do not want to share with anyone who has a drug or alcohol problem, and I feel strongly about those beliefs.

I am a smoker (at this stage), but I never smoke inside, always outside.

I do not have parties, and I have a small handful of close friends.

I am on a DSP, and I am doing study online.

I am reliable and responsible and always pay my Rent and bills on time.

I am looking for short term accommodation, while awaiting for my own rental sometime in the month of July 2018, when one comes up.

However, if I find a suitable home in shared accommodation, I will stay for 3 months, if this suits you also.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup

Preferred locations

Seaford Meadows, 5169
Loading...