Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eden, Male, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Eden, Male, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hi! I’m Eden!

I recently moved down to Melbourne from Port Stephens in NSW! I’m looking for a place with a couple of people to try and get a bit more accustomed to the Melbourne lifestyle and also to find out what kind of places are around.

I work full time tuesday to saturdays, so i’m out most days; but in my spare time i love to play video games, i like Magic the Gathering, i dont read often but i like books, i LOOOVVVEE movies and netflix haha, and of course food. Who doesnt love fooood!!!

I do gym regularly, and i like to explore and be social with friends! (Although in a new city i only have a few haha) But i do at times like my own privacy, as do most.

I’m a pale white kid who’s really easy to get along with; i can cook, wash, dry, clean, bake, and i look out for my mates.

Look forward to meeting new people and making friends!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Eden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Eden on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Eden
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eden in one of these rentals