Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Parkwood, Helensvale.

Julie, Female, 24, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Julie, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Norway, trying to find a place to live while studying in Gold Coast for about 5-6 months. I have already been here since January, and I am now looking to move. Would like to be close to the Griffith uni, but the tram or bus works just fine for me as well :) I will be studying and will use a fair amount of time at uni, or in my room working. Other than that, my track record til now tells me I won´t be home that much, just need a bed to call my own for a while :)

I smoke sometimes, trying not to do it too much. Will, of course, be doing that outside, and away from people if necessary.

I am in no rush to move just yet and therefore I will take my time to make sure I make the right decision. There is no point in messaging me if the room is more than 200pw, or if the bills are not included in the price, as I will not consider these. Message me if you have a room you think would suit me, and I'll check it out!

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.