Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amber & Kahyla, 26, $450, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Amber & Kahyla, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About us

Hey there guys! Amber and Kahyla here :)

We are just two easy going chicks who are looking for a like-minded third person to team up with to find and rent a new beautiful home in the Maroochydore area.

We currently live together in a three bedroom home in Mudjimba, though the owners of the property want to sell, so unfortunately we have to move homes. We love living together and want to find an awesome house, though have decided it will be more affordable with a third person :)

We would prefer to live with an easy going male who is a working professional, clean, respectful and fun to chill with. We want to organise the house fairly and rent will be decided on who has the main bedroom. For example a house at $450 split into three with the main bedroom being an extra $20 it would work out being $160 and then $130 and $130, though of course this could be discussed with the right person. We want to offer the main bedroom/en-suite to the third party to allow space for yourself as Kahyla and I know we live well together in the same space and sharing a bathroom.

About us:
Kahyla is a full-time working beautician and I work part-time at Australia Zoo and study full time at university. We do like to drink, smoke and to have fun, though we are respectful and clean professionals but enjoy a relaxed vibe at home.

So if you feel you would fit into this vibe and want to live in an easy-going fun friendly environment please don't hesitate contact either Kahyla or myself, to talk or meet at any time. We would like to have a house leased in the next two-three weeks and are all ready to go! we just need to find a third person and a house we all agree on! :)... Peace!! :D

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Amber & Kahyla are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Amber
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Amber & Kahyla in one of these rentals