Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 26, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

June 25th

About me

·I'm very organised & tidy
·I'm very friendly, excepting & understanding
·I like to keep to myself
·I don't party haha so I won't be up all hours of the night being noisy

About me:
-I work full time in a management position in Brisbane CBD
-I study from home
-I train a lot, eat healthy & live a healthy lifestyle.

• I am open to living with Chinese speaking room mates too as I'm learning Mandarin & this would be fun & help me learn.
• I like to do food prep once a week on Monday through the day & would ask that I could store it on one of the shelves in the fridge & also maybe a couple of containers in the freezer.
• I have a bf, so i would like it if he can come over every now & then, although he wouldn't stay over through the week.

:)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jessica
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals