Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Ashley, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m currently a full-time masters student in cultural materials conservation at Melbourne Uni, and working nearly every other day at a coffee shop (I get to take home a free bag of coffee each week, bonus housemate points?) I’m originally from Adelaide and have been in Melbourne for the past year, but have lived in and travelled to a bunch of different places. I’m staying put in Melbourne at least for another couple of years though! I’m usually pretty busy between work, Uni, volunteering (I’m volunteering on a few conservation projects at the moment) but love having a beautiful place to come home to, with friendly housemates! I am vegan, but don’t mind at all if my housemates aren’t! I often have a few creative projects on the go, so on my days off I’m usually making something or on an adventure somewhere. I love art, live music, reading, going on hikes and walks, or making cool shit. I’m 28 and have done the share house thing a bunch so know how to be clean and respectful of everyone’s space but will not often turn down a beer/wine hang. I love dogs and would love to live with one, however, I am allergic to some cats, but I still love them so could deal with the sneezing if need be haha 😊

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals