Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Norman Park, Morningside, Kangaroo Point, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Bulimba, Annerley.

Kat (27), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kat (27)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am a 27 year old professional, working in HR and roughly about half way through a Law degree. I am surprisingly easy going, love to have a laugh/chat and a couple of drinks, but also love my own space and a clean place!

My current lease ends mid-July (I have been living on my own for a year, and cannot say I am a fan!) and I am hoping to team up with some great people to find a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom townhouse. I have most required furniture, except a couch, which I am willing to buy if required and just need some reliable and easy to get along with housemates to join me!

Ideally would love to only share with one other, however, open to sharing with two people, depending on townhouses/budgets available!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals