Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Coomera, Oxenford, Hope Island, Helensvale, Benowa, Ashmore, Arundel.

Cianna (20), $200, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Cianna (20)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time and am a very tidy person. I keep to myself but am also easy to get along with and a rather funny person if i do say so myself. I have a 3 year old dog Ari who is always by my side and does everything with me so will need to be allowed inside, he is quite a character and you will probably like him more than you like me to be honest and he is very well behaved. i also have a cat Subi that keeps to herself unless she is cold or hungry. I play football on the weekends and train during the week. In my spare time I usually like to relax or go out and spend time with my friends. i work 8am-5:30pm Monday to Friday and have football training Mondays and Thursdays after work for 1 hour. I do like to have a drink but not much of a party person and i am a light smoker.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cianna in one of these rentals