Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Db and Ky
Verified

Early BirdMale (26) and Male (26)
$475/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About us

Clean, friendly and tidy
Prioritise rent always.

Moved to Melbourne last year for a change of lifestyle, to learn (silversmithing/ jewellery making)
Currently living in an apartment and its unsuitable for this.

lease doesn't end for a couple more months, out of the need to find something more suitable and longer term I've started the search.

There would be two of us living in the property, we are good friends.
He's great and has helped support me with my health,
(Kind is an understatement)

Hoping to find a whole property (2bedroomed) With a small space for the jewellery making, inside or outside is fine.
I have a small parrot and some furniture, so furnishings aren't necessary.

Happy to live further away from the city.

Also considering sharing with likeminded People who understand my lifestyle choice, which is more relaxed and healing focussed rather than work orientated. At the moment,
This is due to a personal Illness, which I'm working towards over coming.

Able to tend to any garden work etc. whilst maintaining the property to a lovely standard.

Thanks for reading,

Student
Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Db and Ky in one of these rentals on
Loading...