Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam (34), $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam (34)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a tidy, friendly, respectful, open minded, and easy to get along with 34 y/o guy.

I've being living in the U.K. (London and Brighton) for the past 7 years and am moving back to Melbourne to begin a Master's degree full time. I also work part time as an I.T. consultant.

When not studying or working I love cooking, music, gigs, film, galleries, as well as cycling, swimming, bush walking and getting out into nature.

I'm pretty independent and keep myself busy but would like to find a communal house with like minded people who enjoy the odd chat over a meal or glass of wine.

Not essential but somewhere with a garden would be nice, also happy to live with furry friends. Looking mainly in Northern Melbourne but will consider anywhere within 30 minutes of Melbourne Uni.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Sam.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals