Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Marsha, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marsha, Female, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a quiet, super clean woman from London, here on a holiday working visa until November. I work full time and have on my own online business. I enjoy socialising over food with friends, but not a drinker or smoker, nor do I party.

Looking to live with a person/people who are quiet, easy going and tidy as well as not massive drinkers or love to bring people over all the time. I would love to live in a modern, light and airy property with my own bathroom, or a place which has character and is spacious. But happy to share a bathroom if the place is perfect otherwise.

I am responsible and respectful, pay my rent on time and like to have little noise when I am home and working on my online business, when I am not working at my job! I love my own company, which means I am an independent flatmate who wouldn't be in your face all the time, but I really also enjoy a good chat over some food with friends, and my flatmates.

Looking to move in on the 16th June 2018.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.