Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Malvern, Kew East, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Emelia, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emelia, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ya! I'm Emelia, friendly 24 year old looking for a home to share with like-minded individuals who enjoy living in a clean, respectful, comfy space with good energy.

I'm an organised full-time working gal, love cooking vegetarian meals with a beer in one hand, I like kick boxing and yoga and just started getting into rock climbing.

Would love to find a place to call home that has a bit of character with a garden and/or backyard that is a bit closer to the city than where I am living currently, as I don't drive or own a car (but I have a sweet peachy bike!).
I place a lot of importance on open, honest and respectful communication so would love to find individuals who think similarly. Definitely down for sharing a weekly meal as I'm not someone to shut myself away in my room full-time, but I am also very respectful of personal space as I totally understand needing quiet time alone to recharge.

Not looking for a party house, I don't go out and come home all hours on the regular (maybe twice a year?), I enjoy a casual bev but don't drink excessive amounts, non-smoker and like many other millennials I have a collection of house plants.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Emelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emelia in one of these rentals