Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Talia, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Talia, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 7th

About me

I am from Hobart, Tasmania and I'm moving over to Melbourne to study at the Academy of Makeup two days a week and I will be working in Admin casually at an architect firm just off Chapel St. I am still currently in Tas as school doesn’t start until the 16th of July. Ideally I don’t need to move over until the beginning of July. I am more than happy to view places via FaceTime/Skype.

I'm an easy going person who loves being social but also enjoys "me" time when needed. I'm clean, tidy and respectful of others. In my spare time you'll find me at the beach (in summer), out with friends eating great food, at a gig/concert or in my down time at home watching a good tv series.

Ideally i would love to live with housemates who are clean, tidy, respectful of others, enjoys having a good chat/laugh and would be keen to show me some great cafes, bars or other fun things to do around Melbourne.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Talia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Talia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or