Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Joanne, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 14th

About me

I am a Malaysian with Chinese ancestry from the charming state of Penang (we have the best street food around which makes me a default foodie).I am multi-lingual.I have a bachelors degree in Psychology which I studied in Singapore.I have experience living with roommates and housemates from different countries.I am a self confessed neat freak and borderline OCD in terms of hygiene so you can be assured there will be no messiness in the kitchen after cooking or clothes and various stuff strewn about in the house or hair in the drain after showers.I will be commencing my diploma studies in community service work in Melbourne Polytechnic this July intake.I have always been passionate to work in the field of community service and have worked in an NGO locally before deciding to study again.I am a decent cook so if you enjoy Asian dishes,I'd be happy to share some of my food with you : ) I am not a party person but don't mind if my housemates are as long as its not out of control.I like to illustrate by hand in my free time and explore places.I love platypus so if you're going to zoos I'd love to join.I am chatty if you can't tell already but will choose the right time to do and if its reciprocal.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Joanne
Online Today
Verified:MalaysiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Joanne in one of these rentals