Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male, 34, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 34

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I'm Ben a 35 year old single man originally from England. I don't really drink much these days, just try to get out on my bike at the weekends, go see friends and go to car shows. I am currently living in Tingalpa but I am prepared to move anywhere really, although I was hoping somewhere near the coast would be available.
I run a small business from home mainly selling on ebay and would really need a room big enough to work from or place to work in the house. I also have a motorbike and tool box I would need to store somewhere. I have a ute but I'm happy to park it on or off street.
I am quiet, tidy, friendly and it would be great to meet some new people. I'm no Jamie Oliver but I can cook and happy to share cooking. If you think I would fit in your household please get in touch so I can reply. You can phone or email whatever suits you. I'm looking to move ASAP. Looking to move for a few months to see if the sunshine coast works for my business. If it does work out I'll stay longer if possible and rent a work space away from home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ben
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals