Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Walkerville, Saint Peters, Prospect, Port Adelaide, Norwood, Mawson Lakes, Henley Beach, Grange, Golden Grove.

Kurt, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kurt, Male, 22

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey im Kurt!
I'm 22 and looking for a place to live as my current lease has come to an end! I am moving into an apartment mid to late September so am looking for something temporary, about 3 - 4 months. I'm looking for a room to rent with a few house mates in a local area around my work. I work at Reece Plumbing in sales and love my job, I work 5-6 days a week usually between 7 - 5. I'm gay so would prefer the housemates to be LGBT friendly. I prefer to go to my friends house's also rather then them come to mine, so no need to worry about parties but to be able to have a friend over from time to time would be great! I'm not a big drinker but happy to live in house hold that does. I don't smoke, i'm clean, neat, easy to get along with and am looking forward to find a place to beginning my next step in life! I have willing to have as much or as little to do with current occupiers, I do like my own space but being a social person I love to have a chat! Hit me up if my profile interest you and I sound like a suitable house guest. I have lived in a number of share houses, am extremely flexible and easy to get along with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kurt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kurt in one of these rentals