Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe, Rosanna, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Bulleen.

Brooke, Female, 23, $220, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Brooke, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a home suitable for my self and my much loved pets, I am pursuing my career (and passion) within the disability sector; I have been a support worker and volunteer for 5 and a half years mainly working with people who have autism and display behavior of concern. I would like a home with a backyard for my dog Tulip to play, Tulip is a 10 month old German Shepherd x, she can be timid with new people but is great with other dogs, she may take a little bit of time to warm to you but once she has she is a very kind, gentle and loving little girl.

I really like gardening, crafts of any kind, sharing meals and a drink every now and then, music playing in the house, cooking, and many other things.

I am a clean and tidy person and will clean as I go!

I have some furniture but would prefer to move with someone who also has furniture and other items :)

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals