Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon, Ashgrove.

Jarah, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jarah, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently working full time at an early childhood centre in Red Hill and studying education part-time. I looking for a house to call home near my work as I prefer to walk to work every day.
I love coming home to a tidy house and would really appreciate living with people who would keep the house clean with me.
I am a very sociable person with a quirky sense of humour. I don't expect my housemates to want to be friends with me, although it would be a massive bonus as I am a people person and I believe the people you live with makes a house a home. However, as i work and studying, I am mostly drained most days. However, I am always up for a good chat :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarah in one of these rentals