Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Edgecliff, Darling Point, Rose Bay, Double Bay.

Claire (27) & Sam (27), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire (27) & Sam (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! We’re a British couple (from Manchester and Bristol), both aged 27, looking for a place to call home in Sydney following our recent move from London. We will both be working full time (Claire in PR, Sam in Logistics) but are still active, social and always up for a BBQ/ a few bevvies on the weekend. Like to think we are a winning combination as Claire weirdly loves to clean and Sam likes to think of himself as quite the chef. Whilst we come as a package, we’ve been together for over seven years so are not into excessive PDA and we’d like to think you’ll get two equally as sound housemates. When we're not working, we love to have a couple of drinks and listen to live music, eat out, go to the gym or get stuck into a Netflix series. Ideally looking for like-minded people to live with- career focussed but friendly and dedicated to making the house a chilled and enjoyable place to be. Open to sharing with other couples or individuals/ groups.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Claire & Sam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire & Sam in one of these rentals