Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead.

Chris, Male, 28, $300, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Chris, Male, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm a social person that's very easy to get along with. Enjoy a good chat and sharing a beer / watching some Netflix with my housemates, but at the same time I value my down time and respect when others do also. I'm clean and tidy and looking for a housemate who is the same.

I've grown to love the Newstead/Teneriffe area and it's cafe/bar/restaurant scene and proximity to everthing. I'm into Muay Thai and Boxing to keep fit, and every now and then I'll manage squeeze in a bit of gaming time on the PS4 or the Switch.

I work from home, standard 9-5 hours, running a small audio advertising agency for tv and radio commercials. My setup is unobtrusive and basically amounts to a great sound system for Spotify playlists over dinner :)

On the weekends I'm either out having a coffee with mates, getting a housemates Netflix session going, or spending some time up at the Sunshine Coast with my family.

I have a small (seriously, she's tiny) cat. She's shy but affectionate once she warms up to you.

If you think we'd get along, get in touch! I'm looking to move as soon as is convenient.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals